clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Bears: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints travel to Chicago for today’s matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Orleans Saints v Chicago Bears Photo by David Banks/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (5-1) at Chicago Bears (3-2)

The Saints face the Bears in Chicago this afternoon in what is widely expected to be a low-scoring, defensive battle. Outside of Michael Thomas, the Saints will be missing their best offensive weapons, which will make their job even more difficult against Chicago’s vaunted defense. On the other side, the Bears pedestrian offense will be in for a long day as well, against the Saints’ highly underrated defense. This one won't be pretty but it should be pretty good.

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 7 action:

Game time:

Sunday, October 20th - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:

Soldier Field - Chicago, Illinois

Weather Forecast:

54º - Partly Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 714

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Chicago Bears radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints +4; Over/Under 36.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants (NOT Color Rush)

Opponent Blog:

Windy City Gridiron

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.