clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Bears: Week 7 open thread

New, comments

The Saints travel to Chicago to take on the Bears! Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Chicago Bears at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

NFL on FOX - Week 7

New Orleans Saints (5-1) at Chicago Bears (3-2)

The Saints face the Bears in the Windy City today. The Saints are coming off their fourth-straight win, while the Bears are coming out of their bye week, following a loss in London. Just like last week, the Saints enter this game as the road underdog, but New Orleans has quietly been atop the league’s best road teams over the past decade, going 47-40 on the road since 2009, ranking them first in the NFC in that timeframe. Continue to sleep on the Saints as a road team, sleep on them without Alvin Kamara, sleep on their defense, because they’ll put their opponents to sleep once again.

Kickoff:

Sunday, October 20th - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:

Soldier Field - Chicago, Illinois

Weather Forecast:

54º - Partly Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 714

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Chicago Bears radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints +4; Over/Under 36.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants (NOT Color Rush)

Opponent Blog:

Windy City Gridiron

Here’s to the Saints winning their fifth consecutive game! Who Dat!