clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host Tampa in today’s NFC South showdown and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: DEC 31 Saints at Buccaneers Photo by Roy K. Miller/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (2-2) at New Orleans Saints (3-1)

The Saints face the Bucs in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today with first place in the NFC South on the line. This is the first NFC South matchup of the season, and it may be the most crucial, as the Saints can start to separate from the pack early with a win today. Here’s to the Saints putting the rest of the division behind them! Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 5 action:

Game time:

Sunday, October 6th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 712

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 230 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -3; Over/Under 45.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.