clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Falcons: Week 10 open thread

New, comments

The Saints host Atlanta in the Superdome this afternoon! Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

NFL on FOX - Week 10

Atlanta Falcons (1-7) at New Orleans Saints (7-1)

The Saints face the Falcons in the Superdome, looking to secure their seventh-consecutive win. The hate is strong between these two teams and their fans, no matter what the records are. Now with the Saints having an opportunity to bury the Falcons season further while advancing their own, there is no doubt the energy will be through the roof today. Let’s see the Saints reach 8-1 while the Falcons drop to 1-8!

Kickoff:

Sunday, November 10th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 709

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Atlanta Falcons radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -13.5; Over/Under 51.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

The Falcoholic

Here’s to the Saints winning their seventh-straight game and further embarrassing the Falcons! Who Dat!