clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints travel to Tampa for today’s Week 11 matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Orleans Saints v Tampa Bay Buccaneers Photo by Will Vragovic/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (7-2) at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (3-6)

The Saints face the Bucs at Raymond James Stadium today, looking to correct course after an embarrassing home loss to Atlanta. Although their six-game win streak is over, a new streak can begin today, to finish the season strong and fulfill their destiny in the playoffs. Here’s to the Saints getting back on track by winning an important divisional game! Who Dat!!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 11 action:

Game time:

Sunday, November 17th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, Florida

Weather Forecast:

66º - Partly Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 712

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 829 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -5.5; Over/Under 49.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.