clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Week 11 open thread

New, comments

The Saints take on Tampa this afternoon! Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

NFL on FOX - Week 11

New Orleans Saints (7-2) at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (3-6)

The Saints face the Bucs today looking to build upon their lead in the NFC South. The Saints are on the second of four straight divisional games, and after dropping the first it is important for them to pick up this one. New Orleans has already beaten Tampa this season and are looking to sweep the season series from the Bucs for the first time since the 2014 season.

Kickoff:

Sunday, November 17th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, Florida

Weather Forecast:

66º - Partly Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 712

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 829 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -5.5; Over/Under 49.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Here’s to the Saints getting back to their winning ways! Who Dat!