clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Falcons: Thanksgiving open thread

New, comments

The main course of our Thanksgiving NFL triple-header is here! It’s time to carve some roasted Falcon, Who Dat Nation!

Atlanta Falcons v New Orleans Saints Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images

Thursday Night Football - Week 13

New Orleans Saints (9-2) at Atlanta Falcons (3-8)

The Saints face the Falcons at Mercedes-Benz Stadium with a chance to make this another fantastic Thanksgiving night for Who Dat Nation. Who will feast for the Saints offense tonight? Which Saints on defense will carve up the Falcons like that turkey on the table? Let’s jump in the comments and get this Thanksgiving-themed game thread cooking! WHO DAT!!!

Kickoff:

Thursday, November 28th - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, Georgia

Weather Forecast:

Retractable roof likely to be closed

TV Broadcast:

Thursday Night Football on NBC (National Broadcast)

- Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy, and Rodney Harrison

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(TNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Atlanta Falcons radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NBCSports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or NBC Sports app

Odds:

Saints -7; Over/Under 48.5

Uniform Combination:

Color Rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

The Falcoholic

Here’s to the Saints beating the Falcons for the second straight Thanksgiving! Happy Thanksgiving, Who Dat Nation!!!