clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Falcons: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints travel to Atlanta in tonight’s Week 13 matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

New Orleans Saints v Atlanta Falcons Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Thanksgiving Gameday!

Tonight:

New Orleans Saints (9-2) at Atlanta Falcons (3-8)

The Saints face the Falcons at Mercedes-Benz Stadium tonight with a chance to improve their record to 10-2 here on Thanksgiving! Oh, what a sight it will be to behold, as the Saints carve up the hated Falcons just like turkey this Thanksgiving! Enjoy the food and the football with your family, friends, and the CSC community here in our open thread tonight! Happy Thanksgiving, Who Dat Nation!!!

Here are your links to follow all of tonight’s Saints Week 13 action:

Game time:

Thursday, November 28th - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, Georgia

Weather Forecast:

Retractable roof likely to be closed

TV Broadcast:

Thursday Night Football on NBC (National Broadcast)

- Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy, and Rodney Harrison

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(TNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Atlanta Falcons radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NBCSports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or NBC Sports app

Odds:

Saints -7; Over/Under 48.5

Uniform Combination:

Color Rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

The Falcoholic

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.