clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Colts: Monday Night Football open thread

New, comments

The Saints cap Week 15 in the NFL by hosting Indy in the Dome! Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Orleans Saints v Indianapolis Colts

Monday Night Football - Week 15

Indianapolis Colts (6-7) at New Orleans Saints (13-3)

The Saints face the Colts in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome tonight with a chance to keep pace on a first round bye with a win. A weekend celebration of the 2009 Super Bowl XLIV Champions is capped today as the Saints face the very franchise they beat to earn their first Super Bowl Championship 10 years ago. The energy will be at a fever pitch in the Dome tonight, and we can't wait to get this started! Who Dat!

Kickoff:

Monday, December 16th - 5:15pm PST / 7:15pm CST / 8:15pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts: ESPN’s Monday Night Football (National)

-Joe Tessitore and Booger McFarland

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(MNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Indianapolis Colts radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -9; Over/Under 47

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Stampede Blue

Here’s to the Saints beating the Colts to cap a great anniversary week! WHO DAT!!!