clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Texans vs. Buccaneers: Saturday NFL Special open thread

New, comments

The first of an NFL Saturday tripleheader kicks off from Tampa. Join us here to discuss the game!

NFL: NOV 27 Seahawks at Buccaneers Photo by Cliff Welch/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers host the Houston Texans in an interconference matchup in the pirate ship in Tampa. Tampa is out of playoff contention, but Houston is still looking to fend off Tennessee for the division crown. Can Jameis Winston put up a passing attack without his top two targets? Will Deshaun Watson keep his team atop their division? Let’s tune in and find out!

Houston Texans at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, Florida

Kickoff - 10:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 1:00pm EST

Network - NFL Network

Enjoy the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!