clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Titans: Week 16 open thread

New, comments

The Saints travel to Nashville this afternoon in a marquee matchup! Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Tennessee Titans v New Orleans Saints Photo by Wesley Hitt/Getty Images

NFL on FOX - Week 16

New Orleans Saints (11-3) at Tennessee Titans (8-6)

The Saints face the Titans today looking to keep a first-round bye within reach. The Saints will be playing their first outdoor game in a month, but this should hardly faze the NFC’s best road team over the last decade. Knowing only a win (plus help tomorrow night) can keep the Saints on a path that may end with the NFC’s top-seed, the Saints will be giving everything they have here against the Titans. Here’s to the Saints picking up their 12th win of the season!

Kickoff:

Sunday, December 22nd - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Nissan Stadium - Nashville, Tennessee

Weather Forecast:

53º - Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 710

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 831 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tennessee Titans radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -2.5; Over/Under 49.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Music City Miracles

Here’s to the Saints moving one step closer to the a first-round bye! Who Dat!