clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Titans: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints travel to Nashville for today’s matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Tennessee Titans v New Orleans Saints Photo by Wesley Hitt/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (11-3) at Tennessee Titans (8-6)

The Saints face the Titans in Nashville today looking to keep their hopes for a first-round playoff bye alive. The Titans meanwhile look to keep their hopes for a Wild Card appearance alive. This will be featured as one of the marquee games of this NFL Sunday, as it will be airing in the majority of the country. Here’s to the Saints putting on another show for a national audience!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 16 action:

Game time:

Sunday, December 22nd - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Nissan Stadium - Nashville, Tennessee

Weather Forecast:

53º - Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 710

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 831 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tennessee Titans radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -2.5; Over/Under 49.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Music City Miracles

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.