clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. 49ers: Week 14 open thread

New, comments

The Saints host San Francisco in the Superdome this afternoon! Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: New Orleans Saints at San Francisco 49ers Kelley L Cox-USA TODAY Sports

NFL on FOX - Week 14

San Francisco 49ers (10-2) at New Orleans Saints (10-2)

The Saints face the 49ers today in a game that can remove another opponent from New Orleans’ path to homefield advantage in the NFC playoffs. These have been two of the conference’s absolute best all season long and this game should not disappoint. Even with all of the success both teams have had this season, both have a lot to gain and a lot to prove in this one. Let’s see what these teams are made of!

Kickoff:

Sunday, December 8th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 713

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

San Francisco 49ers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -2; Over/Under 44.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Niners Nation

Here’s to the Saints moving one giant step closer to homefield advantage in the NFC Playoffs! Who Dat!