clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Chargers 2019 Preseason: TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Radio, Mobile, and Odds

The 2019 NFL Preseason enters its second week of games. The Saints travel to LA this week, and this is your one stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The New Orleans Saints travel to the City of Angels today to face the Los Angeles Chargers in the second game of the 2019 preseason. After a loss at home in the first week of preseason action, Sean Payton looks to get another evaluation of the talent on his roster, as they face the Bolts. The main focus after talent evaluation is to keep these players healthy. Who will stand out, and who is at risk of being shipped out? Let’s tune in to find out!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s preseason action:

Game time:

Sunday, August 18th - 1:00pm PST / 3:00pm CST / 4:00pm EST

Location:

ROKiT Field at Dignity Health Sports Park - Carson, California

Weather Forecast:

76º - Sunny

TV Broadcasts:

National Broadcast (Live)

KCBS - CBS 2 Los Angeles / WWL - CBS 4 New Orleans

Featuring: Spero Dedas and LaDanian Tomlinson

NFL Network - (Re-broadcast) Sunday, August 18th - 11:00pm CST

Raycom Media - Television affiliates found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Preseason games not included in the package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Los Angeles Chargers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints +3.5; Over/Under 43.5

Opponent Blog:

Bolts from the Blue