clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Seahawks: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints travel to stormy Seattle in this week’s matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Seattle Seahawks at New Orleans Saints Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (1-1) at Seattle Seahawks (2-0)

The Saints face the Seahawks in Seattle, where the home team has dominated, going 3-0 in the last three meetings. Russell Wilson vs Drew Brees had the makings of a marquee matchup when the schedule was made, but now the hopes of that matchup are dashed in the aftermath of the unfortunate Brees thumb injury. Now Teddy Bridgewater makes his first start in Black and Gold, and will hopefully be up to the challenge!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 3 action:

Game time:

Sunday, September 22nd- 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:

CenturyLink Field - Seattle, Washington

Weather Forecast:

64º - Rain Showers

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on CBS

- Jim Nantz and Tony Romo

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 716

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 227 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Seattle Seahawks radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints +5; Over/Under 44.5

Uniform Combination:

Color Rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Field Gulls

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.