clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Cowboys: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comment

The Saints host Dallas for tonight’s Sunday Night showdown, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Dallas Cowboys Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Tonight:

Dallas Cowboys (3-0) at New Orleans Saints (2-1)

The Saints face the Cowboys in a rematch of New Orleans’ brutal Week 13 loss in Dallas on Thursday Night Football. This time the game is in the Superdome, on Sunday Night Football, where the Saints have traditionally shined under Sean Payton. This is clearly a game both teams and both fanbases have had circled on their calendars since the schedule was released. Here’s to a huge Saints win over Dallas tonight! Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of tonight’s Saints Week 4 action:

Game time:

Sunday, September 29th - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

Sunday Night Football on NBC (National Broadcast)

- Al Michaels and Cris Collinsworth

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(SNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Dallas Cowboys radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NBCsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or NBC Sports App

Odds:

Saints +2.5; Over/Under 48

Uniform Combination:

Color Rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Blogging The Boys

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.