clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Cowboys: Sunday Night Football open thread

New, comments

The Saints host Dallas tonight in the Dome on Sunday Night Football! Join us here for the game!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Dallas Cowboys Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports

Sunday Night Football - Week 4

Dallas Cowboys (3-0) at New Orleans Saints (2-1)

The Saints face the Cowboys in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in a pivotal matchup of defending NFC South and East division champions. This is the ninth matchup between these teams in the Sean Payton era and seven of those previous nine matchups have come in primetime, with one of the remaining two coming on Thanksgiving. These Saints/Cowboys game are positioned as huge matchups by the league and this one is no different. This should be a good one, and the Saints are ready to put some faith in the non-believers tonight!

Kickoff:

Sunday, September 29th - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

Sunday Night Football on NBC (National Broadcast)

- Al Michaels and Cris Collinsworth

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(SNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Dallas Cowboys radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NBCsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or NBC Sports App

Odds:

Saints +2.5; Over/Under 48

Uniform Combination:

Color Rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Blogging The Boys

Here’s to the Saints sending the Cowboys back to the big D with a big L! WHO DAT!!!