clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Vikings Wild Card: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online, Mobile, Tickets, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints host Minnesota in Sunday’s playoff matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Minnesota Vikings v New Orleans Saints Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images

Get Ready for Saints Playoff Gameday!

Sunday:

#6 Minnesota Vikings at #3 New Orleans Saints

The Saints face Minnesota in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in Sunday’s NFC Wild Card Playoff. Minnesota may be the NFC’s lowest seed but this is the playoffs and the Saints know they cannot take the Vikings lightly. A trip to next week’s Divisional Round at Lambeau Field awaits the Saints with a victory, which takes them one step closer to their ultimate goal. The game can’t get here soon enough!

Here are your links to follow all of Sunday’s Saints Wild Card action:

Game time:

Sunday, January 5th - 10:05am PST / 12:05pm CST / 1:05pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Minnesota Vikings radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and FOX Sports App

Odds:

Saints -7.5; Over/Under 49.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Daily Norseman

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.