clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Vikings: Wild Card open thread

New, comments

The marquee matchup of the 2020 NFL Wild Card is set to begin in New Orleans. The Saints look to win today to move on to the Divisional Round!

New Orleans Saints v Minnesota Vikings Photo by Hannah Foslien/Getty Images

NFC Wild Card

#6 Minnesota Vikings at #3 New Orleans Saints

Finally, the New Orleans Saints host the Minnesota Vikings today in the 2019 NFL Wild Card. This is the one we’ve all been waiting for. The Saints are ready to take the final steps toward their ultimate goal which ends with hoisting the Lombardi trophy in Miami next month. With a victory today, the NFC Divisional Round at Lambeau Field awaits next Sunday! The most important thing is winning today! WHO DAT!

Kickoff:

Sunday, January 5th - 10:05am PST / 12:05pm CST / 1:05pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Minnesota Vikings radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and FOX Sports App

Odds:

Saints -7.5; Over/Under 49.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Daily Norseman

Enjoy the game, Who Dat Nation! The home stretch to destiny begins here!