clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bills vs. Titans: Tuesday Night Football open thread

A rescheduled AFC matchup finally caps Week 5 in the NFL. Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Buffalo Bills v Tennessee Titans Photo by Frederick Breedon/Getty Images

The Tennessee Titans host the Buffalo Bills tonight in the Music City. This game has been pushed back due to the Titans’ massive organizational COVID problem. Will Buffalo continue to play well despite the rescheduling distraction? Can Tennessee shake off the rust from not playing for over two weeks? Let’s tune in to find out!

Buffalo Bills at Tennessee Titans

Nissan Stadium - Nashville, Tennessee

Rescheduled Kickoff - 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

Network - CBS

Enjoy the games with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!