clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Week 6: Packers vs. Buccaneers open thread

We continue with a duo of games while the Saints are on their bye week. Let’s discuss the games here!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New England Patriots Vs. Green Bay Packers At Lambeau Field Photo by Matthew J. Lee/The Boston Globe via Getty Images

Week 5 continues and the late duo of games are ready to kickoff while while the New Orleans Saints take their bye week. Here is today’s late slate:

New York Jets at Miami

This game is ultimately of no consequence to the Saints, so we move our attention to the marquee matchup of the week, which will have the Saints and their fans very interested:

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers host the Green Bay Packers in Tampa. The last time we saw Aaron Rodgers go head to head with Tom Brady was in 2018, when Brady’s Patriots beat RodgersPackers 31-17 in Foxboro. Will Rodgers keep the Packers undefeated? Can Brady outduel Rodgers once again? Let’s tune in and find out!

Green Bay Packers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, Florida

Kickoff - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Network - FOX

Watch the games along with us and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!