clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chiefs vs. Bills: Monday Afternoon Football open thread

A matchup of two of the AFC’s best takes place in Buffalo. Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Buffalo Bills at Kansas City Chiefs Jay Biggerstaff-USA TODAY Sports

The Buffalo Bills host the Kansas City Chiefs today in Buffalo. This game was scheduled to take place on last week’s Thursday Night Football but had to be rescheduled due to ongoing COVID-related issues. Will Kansas City continue to roll along as always? Can Buffalo win the big matchup that has so often eluded them? Let’s tune in to find out!

Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills

Bills Stadium - Orchard Park, New York

Rescheduled Kickoff - 2:00pm PST / 4:00pm CST / 5:00pm EST

Network - FOX and NFL Network

Enjoy the games with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!