clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Falcons vs. Packers and Patriots vs Chiefs: Monday Night Football open thread

A matchup of unlikely NFC rivals and a matchup of AFC rivals caps Week 4 in the NFL. Join us here to discuss the games!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Atlanta Falcons v Green Bay Packers Photo by Mike McGinnis/Getty Images

The Green Bay Packers host the Atlanta Falcons tonight at Lambeau Field. Believe it or not, this has been a very underrated rivalry during the Aaron Rodgers/Matt Ryan era, and despite popular national opinion, this game just might surprise some people. Will the Packers their second-consecutive primetime game? Can the Falcons stop themselves from choking away a game for the third-consecutive week?

Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers

Lambeau Field - Green Bay, Wisconsin

Rescheduled Kickoff - 5:50pm PST / 7:50pm CST / 8:50pm EST

Network - ESPN

and...

The Kansas City Chiefs host the New England Patriots tonight at Arrowhead. This has been one of the AFC’s best rivalries in recent years, but surely the loss of Cam Newton for this one will put a bit of a damper on this particular chapter. Will Patrick Mahomes continue to dominate the competition? Can the Pats keep up without their star quarterback? Let’s tune in to both of these games to find out!

New England Patriots at Kansas City Chiefs

Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, Missouri

Rescheduled Kickoff - 4:05pm PST / 6:05pm CST / 7:05pm EST

Network - CBS

Enjoy the games with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!