clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ravens vs. Steelers: Wednesday Afternoon Football open thread

A rescheduled AFC North showdown finally caps Week 12 in the NFL! Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens Tommy Gilligan-USA TODAY Sports

The Pittsburgh Steelers host the Baltimore Ravens tonight in the City of Steel. This game had been pushed back thrice from Thanksgiving night due to the Ravens’ positive COVID tests. Will Pittsburgh continue their unbeaten streak? Can Baltimore get revenge on their arch-rivals? Let’s tune in to find out!

Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers

Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Rescheduled Kickoff - 12:40pm PST / 2:40pm CST / 3:40pm EST

Network - NBC

Enjoy the games with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!