clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Buccaneers vs. Lions: Saturday NFL Special open thread

The first of an NFL Saturday tripleheader kicks off from Detroit. Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Detroit Lions at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

The Detroit Lions host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in an NFC matchup in Motown. Detroit is out of playoff contention, but Tampa is firmly in possession of a Wild Card spot. Can Matthew Stafford solve the Tampa defense? Will Tampa score at will on the Lions defense? Let’s tune in and find out!

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions

Ford Field - Detroit, Michigan

Kickoff - 10:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 1:00pm EST

Network - NFL Network

Enjoy the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!