clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Washington FT vs. Steelers: Monday Afternoon Football open thread

Another rescheduled contest begins our Monday doubleheader. Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Baltimore Ravens v Pittsburgh Steelers Photo by Joe Sargent/Getty Images

The Pittsburgh Steelers host the Washington Football Team today in the City of Steel. This is the second-straight game Pittsburgh is playing mid-day on a weekday. Will Pittsburgh wear down the Washington defense? Can Washington find a way to outlast the Pittsburgh defense? Let’s tune in to find out!

Washington Football Team at Pittsburgh Steelers

Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Kickoff - 2:00pm PST / 4:00pm CST / 5:00pm EST

Network - FOX

Follow the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!