clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cowboys vs. Ravens: Tuesday Night Football open thread

A rescheduled interconference matchup finally caps Week 13 in the NFL. Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Baltimore Ravens v Dallas Cowboys Photo by Ronald Martinez/Getty Images

The Baltimore Ravens host the Dallas Cowboys tonight in Charm City. This game had been pushed back due to the Ravens’ positive COVID tests the week before. Will Baltimore rebound against Dallas? Can Dallas stand against Baltimore’s ground game? Let’s tune in to find out!

Dallas Cowboys at Baltimore Ravens

M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, Maryland

Kickoff - 5:05pm PST / 7:05pm CST / 8:05pm EST

Network - FOX

Enjoy the games with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!