clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everything You Need To Follow Super Bowl LIV: Game Time, TV, Mobile, Online, and Odds

Super Bowl Sunday is finally here, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the biggest game of the year!

NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell Super Bowl Press Conference Photo by Cliff Hawkins/Getty Images

Welcome to Super Sunday!

AFC Champion - Kansas City Chiefs vs. NFC Champion - San Francisco 49ers

The biggest holiday of the American sports calendar is upon us. Get your food and drinks ready, gather your friends and family, and get ready for the Super Bowl! Whether you’re there to see the game, see the commercials, or just enjoy some wings and cold beverages, we’ve got you covered!

Here are your links to follow Super Bowl LIV:

Game time:

Sunday, February 2nd - 3:30pm PST / 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST

Location:

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, Florida

Weather Forecast:

61º, Clear

TV Broadcast:

FOX

-Joe Buck and Troy Aikman

Radio:

Westwood One

-Kevin Harlan and Kurt Warner

Online Streaming:

foxsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

National Anthem:

Demi Lovato

Pepsi Super Bowl LIV Halftime Show:

Jennifer Lopez and Shakira

Odds:

Chiefs -1.5; Over/Under 54

Uniform Combinations:

Red Jerseys/White Pants (Chiefs) / White Jerseys/Gold Pants (49ers)

Team Blogs:

Arrowhead Pride (Chiefs) / Niners Nation (49ers)

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.