clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Super Bowl LIV: open thread

New, comments

It’s time for Super Bowl LIV! Join us here for our open thread!

NFL: JAN 19 AFC Championship - Titans at Chiefs Photo by Scott Winters/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The Big Game is here!

AFC Champion - Kansas City Chiefs

vs

NFC Champion - San Francisco 49ers

We’re all ready to get this Super Bowl kicked off, so make sure the food is hot, the drinks are cold, and everyone’s ready to enjoy Super Bowl LIV!

Kickoff:

Sunday, February 2nd - 3:30pm PST / 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST

Location:

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, Florida

Weather Forecast:

61º, Clear

TV Broadcast:

FOX

-Joe Buck and Troy Aikman

Radio:

Westwood One

-Kevin Harlan and Kurt Warner

Online Streaming:

foxsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

National Anthem:

Demi Lovato

Pepsi Super Bowl LIV Halftime Show:

Jennifer Lopez and Shakira

Odds:

Chiefs -1.5; Over/Under 54

Uniform Combinations:

Red Jerseys/White Pants (Chiefs) / White Jerseys/Gold Pants (49ers)

Team Blogs:

Arrowhead Pride (Chiefs) / Niners Nation (49ers)

***

Enjoy the Super Bowl, Who Dat Nation!