clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everything You Need To Watch Saints vs. Falcons 2006

New, comments

The Saints come home to New Orleans for this week’s matchup against Atlanta and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

New Orleans Saints v Green Bay Packers Photo by Elsa/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Tonight:

Atlanta Falcons (2-0) at New Orleans Saints (2-0)

The New Orleans Saints finally come home to the Louisiana Superdome tonight! This is easily the single most anticipated moment in the Saints’ 40-year history and we cant wait to be witness to this occasion. Get ready to revel in a night we will all certainly remember for the rest of our lives! Oh, and the Atlanta Falcons will be there too.

Here are your links to follow all of tonight’s Saints Week 3 2006 action:

Game time:
Monday, September 25th, 2006 - 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

***Re-broadcast***:
Monday, April 6th, 2020 - 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Location:
Louisiana Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:
Perfect conditions under the Dome

Network:
ESPN - Mike Tirico (Play-by-play)

Joe Theismann, and Tony Kornheiser (Color commentators)

Radio:
WWL 870AM - New Orleans

Pregame Show - Bobby Hebert and Kristian Garic

Game Simulcast - Jim Henderson and Hokie Gajan

Pregame Concert:
U2 and Green Day

Coin Toss:
41st President - George H.W. Bush

Odds:
Saints +4; Over/Under 45

Uniform Combination:
White Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:
The Falcoholic

Join us before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.