clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Steelers vs. Giants: Monday Night Football open thread

Tonight’s first of two Monday Night games is about to begin. Join us here to discuss the game.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: New York Giants at Pittsburgh Steelers Jason Bridge-USA TODAY Sports

The New York Giants host the Pittsburgh Steelers in the first game of tonight’s Monday Night Football doubleheader. It’s an AFC vs. NFC matchup to kickoff Monday Night Football in the Garden State. Will Pittsburgh rebound from a disappointing season last year? Can the Giants find a way to compete in the NFC East with a sophomore QB and rookie head coach? Let’s tune in to find out!

Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Giants

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, New Jersey

Kickoff - 4:10pm PST / 6:10pm CST / 7:10pm EST

Network - ESPN

Follow the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!