clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Bears Wild Card: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host Chicago in today’s playoff matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Chicago Bears at New Orleans Saints Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Playoff Gameday!

Today:

#7 Chicago Bears at #2 New Orleans Saints

The Saints face Chicago in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in today’s NFC Wild Card Playoff. Chicago may be the NFC’s lowest seed but this is the playoffs and the Saints know they should not take the Bears lightly. Next week’s Divisional Round in the Superdome awaits the Saints with a victory, which takes them one step closer to their ultimate goal. The game can’t get here soon enough!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Wild Card action:

Game time:

Sunday, January 10th - 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on CBS

- Jim Nantz, Tony Romo

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Chicago Bears radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

cbssports.com and Amazon Prime Video or Nickelodeon

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and CBS Sports App

Odds:

Saints -10; Over/Under 47.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Windy City Gridiron

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.