clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Bears: Wild Card open thread

The marquee matchup of the 2021 NFL Wild Card is set to begin in New Orleans! The Saints look to win today to move on to the Divisional Round!

NFL: Chicago Bears at New Orleans Saints Scott Clause-USA TODAY Sports

NFC Wild Card

#7 Chicago Bears at #2 New Orleans Saints

Finally, the New Orleans Saints host the Chicago Bears today in the 2021 NFL Wild Card. This is the one we’ve all been waiting for. The Saints are ready to take the final steps toward their ultimate goal which ends with hoisting the Lombardi Trophy in Tampa next month. With a victory today, the NFC Divisional Round in the Superdome awaits next weekend! The most important thing is winning today! WHO DAT!

Kickoff:

Sunday, January 10th - 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on CBS

- Jim Nantz, Tony Romo

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Chicago Bears radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

cbssports.com and Amazon Prime Video or Nickelodeon

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and CBS Sports App

Odds:

Saints -10; Over/Under 47.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Windy City Gridiron

Enjoy the game, Who Dat Nation! The home stretch to the Lombardi Trophy begins here!