clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Divisional Playoff open thread

The marquee matchup of the 2021 NFL Divisional Round is set to begin in New Orleans! The Saints look to win today to move on to the NFC Championship Game!

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

NFC Divisional Playoff

#5 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at #2 New Orleans Saints

Finally, the New Orleans Saints host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers today in the 2021 NFL Divisional Round finale. This is the one we’ve all been waiting for. The Saints swept the season series against the Bucs and look to get a third win over them here in the playoffs. With a victory today, the NFC Championship Game awaits! The most important thing is winning today! Who Dat!!!

Kickoff:

Sunday, January 17th - 3:40pm PST / 5:40pm CST / 6:40pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and FOX Sports App

Odds:

Saints -3; Over/Under 52

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Enjoy the game, Who Dat Nation! We’ve waited a long time for this!