clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers Divisional Round: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The 2021 NFC Divisional Playoff is now upon us! The Saints host Tampa in this marquee matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Playoff Gameday!

Today:

#5 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at #2 New Orleans Saints

The Saints face Tampa in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in today’s NFC Divisional Playoff. The Saints swept the season series against the Bucs, but this is the playoffs and the Saints know they cannot take Tampa lightly. Next week’s NFC Championship Game awaits the Saints with a victory today, which takes them another step closer to their ultimate goal. The game can’t kickoff soon enough!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Divisional Playoff action:

Game time:

Sunday, January 17th - 3:40pm PST / 5:40pm CST / 6:40pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and FOX Sports App

Odds:

Saints -3; Over/Under 52

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.