clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Washington FT: Week 5 open thread

The Saints travel to Maryland looking to rebound from a poor Week 4 performance. Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Washington Redskins at New Orleans Saints Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports

NFL on CBS - Week 5

New Orleans Saints (2-2) at Washington Football Team (2-2)

The Saints take on the Washington Football Team with both teams sitting at 2-2. A loss here could send either team spiraling in the division standings. Let’s certainly hope the team that comes out with the victory here is the Saints. Let’s get this one underway, Who Dat Nation!

Kickoff:

Sunday, October 10th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

FedEx Field - Landover, Maryland

Weather Forecast:

73º - Mostly Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on CBS

- Spero Dedes, Jay Feely

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 708

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 822 / Internet 392

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Washington Football Team radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App (Subscription Required)

Multi-device Streaming:

fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Odds:

Saints +2.5; Over/Under 43.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Hogs Haven

Here’s to New Orleans getting back to Week 3 form! Who Dat!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!