clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Seahawks: Monday Night Football open thread

The Saints cap Week 7 in the NFL by taking a trip up to the Pacific Northwest! Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Seattle Seahawks Steven Bisig-USA TODAY Sports

Monday Night Football - Week 7

New Orleans Saints (3-2) at Seattle Seahawks (2-4)

The Saints face the Seahawks in the Emerald City tonight. Despite the setbacks the Seahawks have had this year, expect the atmosphere to be extremely loud. Also, expect the Saints to bring some noise of their own in primetime! Let’s get this one started!

Kickoff:

Monday, October 25th - 5:15pm PST / 7:15pm CST / 8:15pm EST

Location:

Lumen Field - Seattle, Washington

Weather Forecast:

53º - Light Rain

TV Broadcasts: ESPN’s Monday Night Football (National)

-Steve Levy, Louis Riddick, and Brian Griese

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(MNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 813

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Seattle Seahawks radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Multi-device Streaming:

fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Odds:

Saints -4.5; Over/Under 42.5

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Field Gulls

Here’s to the Saints making it back-to-back wins in Seattle! Who Dat!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!