clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tuesday NFL Special open thread

Two NFC divisional matchups cap Week 15 in the NFL. Join us here to discuss the games!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Washington Football Team at Philadelphia Eagles Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

Week 15 in the NFL concludes on a Tuesday this week. Two games will take place on the same network at the same time. Follow this link to see which game you will have access to on FOX in your area. Will these games suffer or benefit from their delay? Let’s tune in and find out!

Washington Football Team at Philadelphia Eagles

Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Kickoff - 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

Network - FOX

and

Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams

SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, California

Kickoff - 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

Network - FOX

Enjoy the games with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!