clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Ravens 2021 Preseason: TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Radio, Mobile, and Odds

The 2021 NFL Preseason now officially starts its first full week of games.  The Saints head to Baltimore to kick things off, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Baltimore Ravens Tommy Gilligan-USA TODAY Sports

The New Orleans Saints finally take the field in the first week of the 2021 NFL Preseason tonight! The Saints face the Baltimore Ravens in the first of three preseason games. Although star players will likely see a relatively small amount of playing time on the field, the rest of the roster should prove to be an interesting watch tonight.

There will be plenty of new faces in black and gold to follow in tonight’s game, and there will be some anticipation to see how they fare against the competition. Let’s see who the next big thing for the Saints could be. It’s time to commence the annual shaking of fists and gnashing of teeth that is Saints preseason football!

Here are your links to follow all of tonight’s preseason action:

Game time:

Saturday, August 14th - 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

Location:

M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, Maryland

Weather Forecast:

84º - Scattered Thunderstorms

TV Broadcasts:

NFL Network (National Re-broadcast) - Sunday, August 15th - 11:55pm CST

WVUE FOX 8 New Orleans (Live)

Featuring: Joel Meyers, Sean Kelley, and Jon Stinchcomb

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Preseason games not included in the package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Baltimore Ravens radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints +2.5; Over/Under 36

Opponent Blog:

Baltimore Beatdown