clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Panthers: Week 2 open thread

The Saints travel to Charlotte here in Week 2. Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Orleans Saints v Carolina Panthers Photo by Streeter Lecka/Getty Images

NFL on FOX - Week 2

New Orleans Saints (1-0) at Carolina Panthers (1-0)

The Saints take on the Panthers in Charlotte for the first NFC South matchup of the season. Last week the Saints looked phenomenal against Green Bay, while Carolina handled their business at home against New York. While we would all like to see the Saints play just as well as they did in Week 1, a win by any measure, especially in divisional play, will be sweet all the same.

Kickoff:

Sunday, September 19th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, North Carolina

Weather Forecast:

86º - Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 709

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 822 / Internet 383

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Carolina Panthers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Multi-device Streaming:

fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Odds:

Saints -3.5; Over/Under 44.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:

Cat Scratch Reader

Here’s to New Orleans having another fantastic Sunday! Who Dat!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!