clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Saints vs. Falcons: Week 12 open thread

The Saints travel to Atlanta here in Week 12. Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Orleans Saints v Atlanta Falcons Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

NFL on FOX - Week 12

New Orleans Saints (5-5) at Atlanta Falcons (4-6)

The Saints take on the Falcons in Atlanta today, looking to extend their lead in the NFC South. Both teams are in a good position to take advantage of a bad division, and today’s winner will certainly have the upper hand going forward. Hopefully the Saints come away from this rivalry game with a huge victory.

Kickoff:

Sunday, November 26th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, Georgia

Weather Forecast:

Retractible Roof

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

YouTube TV NFL Sunday Ticket:

tv.youtube.com

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 384 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Atlanta Falcons radio network affiliates can be found here

Online and Multi-Device Streaming:

fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Odds:

Saints -2; Over/Under 41.5 courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform Combination:

Color Rush: White Jerseys and White Pants with Black Helmets

Opponent Blog:

The Falcoholic

Here’s to the Saints carving up those dirty birds today! Who Dat!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!