clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Washington vs Oregon: Pac 12 Championship Game open thread

Washington battles Oregon for the Pac 12 Championship! Join us here to discuss the game!

NCAA Football: Washington at Oregon Troy Wayrynen-USA TODAY Sports

Tonight, the Washington Huskies battle the Oregon Ducks for the Pac 12 Championship in Las Vegas. This is a rematch of Oregon’s only loss of the season, a thrilling 36-33 win by Washington in the final minutes of the game. A win tonight by Washington solidifies their place in the College Football Playoff, and another huge performance by standout quarterback Michael Penix Jr. may very well keep him in the race for the Heisman Trophy, behind Jayden Daniels. Here are the details for tonight’s pivotal game:

Pac 12 Championship Game

#5 Oregon Ducks vs #3 Washington Huskies

Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, Nevada

Kickoff - 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST /8:00pm EST

Network - ABC

Here’s to an entertaining title game!