clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Bills vs. Chargers: Saturday Night Football open thread

The second of a Saturday NFL doubleheader kicks off from Los Angeles. Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Los Angeles Chargers v Buffalo Bills Photo by Timothy T Ludwig/Getty Images

The Los Angeles Rams host the Buffalo Bills tonight in the City of Angels. The Chargers re fresh off an embarrassing loss in Vegas, while Buffalo is currently on a roll, going 3-1 in their last four. Will the Bills continue to roll in Hollywood? Can the Chargers avoid another primetime embarrassment? Let’s tune in and find out!

Buffalo Bills at Los Angeles Chargers

SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, California

Kickoff - 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Network - Peacock

Enjoy the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!