clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Week 17 open thread

The Saints travel to Tampa in Week 17. Join us here for the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints Matthew Hinton-USA TODAY Sports

NFL on FOX - Week 17

New Orleans Saints (7-8) at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8-7)

The Saints take on the Bucs, looking to stay in the race in the NFC South. With a win, Tampa wins the NFC South title for a third-consecutive season and eliminates the Saints from playoff contention. Let’s see which team proves they want it more. Let’s get this one underway, Who Dat Nation!

Kickoff:

Sunday, December 31st - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, Florida

Weather Forecast:

68º - Sunny

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

YouTube TV NFL Sunday Ticket:

tv.youtube.com

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister, and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 388 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online and Multi-Device Streaming:

fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Odds:

Saints +2.5; Over/Under 42.5 courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Here’s to the Saints! Who Dat!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!