clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Chiefs vs. Dolphins: Wild Card open thread

The second of today’s Saturday NFL Wild Card doubleheader begins in Kansas City. Join us here for the game!

Kansas City Chiefs - Miami Dolphins Photo by Arne Dedert/picture alliance via Getty Images

The Kansas City Chiefs host the Miami Dolphins in the second of two Wild Card playoff games today. The reigning Super Bowl Champion Chiefs are hoping this game is the first step in another long playoff run. Miami is reeling from devastating late season losses, which dropped Miami from the #2 seed with a home game, to now having to travel to Arrowhead, where Patrick Mahomes has only lost twice in the playoffs since 2018, both in overtime in the AFC Championship Game. This should be a good matchup to end the first day of Wild Card weekend.

AFC Wild Card Game

#6 Miami Dolphins (11-6) at #3 Kansas City Chiefs (11-6)

GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, Missouri

Kickoff - 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Network - Peacock

Enjoy the game along with us!